mww ag header location berlin e1635928618736

Our branch Berlin

Location

We have been present as MWW in Berlin since February 2020. Our team currently looks after around 850 units in the federal capital. The colleagues from the main branch in Leipzig receive active support in the areas of billing and bookkeeping. Other departments such as IT, corporate law, marketing and human resources also support the location in day-to-day business.

We moved into our office at Genthiner Straße 40 on September 01st, 2021. In the heart of the city, in the Mitte district, between KadeWe and Potsdamer Platz, our team is there for our owners and tenants.

Team

Berlin Patrick Zinn
Technical Management
E-mail
B Yvonne Bensch
Office administration / team assistance
E-mail

MWW App

The MWW app offers tenants an effective solution for finding out questions, damage reports or information at any time

The management of your real estate deserves a 24-hour all-round service. Since autumn 2020 we have been supplementing our service package with the MWW app through the digital possibilities of today. Use the transparent app solution for questions, damage reports or information to read up on.

LEARN MORE

News

Open Day in Berlin – review

IMG 7544 web

Yesterday we said a warm welcome to Berlin! On September 01st, 2021, MWW SachWert GmbH opened the new…

fbpx
mww ag header standort berlin e1635928618736

Unsere Niederlassung Berlin

Standort

Seit Februar 2020 sind wir als MWW in Berlin präsent. In der Bundeshauptstadt betreut unser Team aktuell etwa 850 Einheiten. Tatkräftige Unterstützung in den Bereichen Abrechnung und Buchhaltung erhalten die Kollegen aus der Hauptniederlassung Leipzig. Auch weitere Fachbereiche wie IT, Unternehmensrecht, Marketing und Personal unterstützen den Standort im Tagesgeschäft.

Unser Büro in der Genthiner Straße 40 haben wir am 01. September 2021 bezogen. Im Herzen der Stadt, im Bezirk Mitte, zwischen KadeWe und Potsdamer Platz, ist unser Team für unsere Eigentümer und Mieter da.

Team

Berlin Angela Teich Ziemann
Buchhaltung
E-Mail senden
Technische Verwaltung
E-Mail senden
E-Mail senden

MWW App

Die MWW-App bietet Mietern eine effektive Lösung, Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos jederzeit in Erfahrung zu bringen

Die Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien verdient einen 24-Stunden-Rundum-Service. Bereits seit Herbst 2020 ergänzen wir mit der MWW App unser Leistungspaket durch die digitalen Möglichkeiten der heutigen Zeit. Nutzen Sie die transparente App-Lösung für Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos zum Nachlesen.

Mehr erfahren

News

Tag der offenen Tür in Berlin – Rückblick

IMG 7544 web

Herzlich Willkommen hieß es gestern in Berlin!   Bereits am 01. September 2021 hat die MWW SachWert GmbH das neue…