mww ag header location frankfurt e1636030465108

Our branch Frankfurt (Main)

Location

We have had a location in the greater Frankfurt (Main) area since April 2021. We initially moved into our office in Egelsbach, located between Frankfurt (Main) and Offenbach. In mid-March 2022 we moved into new premises directly in Frankfurt (Main), at Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6.

Our colleague Lilia Edelmann is on site and takes care of all the concerns of the owners and tenants. Billing and bookkeeping from the main branch in Leipzig provide support in day-to-day business as well as other departments that are necessary for professional all-round care of your property.

Team

FFM Egelsbach Lilia Edelman
Technical Management
E-mail

MWW App

The MWW app offers tenants an effective solution for finding out questions, damage reports or information at any time

The management of your real estate deserves a 24-hour all-round service. Since autumn 2020 we have been supplementing our service package with the MWW app through the digital possibilities of today. Use the transparent app solution for questions, damage reports or information to read up on.

LEARN MORE

fbpx
mww ag header standort frankfurt e1636030465108

Unsere Niederlassung Frankfurt (Main)

Standort

Seit April 2021 sind wir mit einem Standort im Großraum Frankfurt (Main) präsent. Unser Büro bezogen wir zunächst in Egelsbach, zwischen Frankfurt (Main) und Offenbach gelegen. Mitte März 2022 haben wir neue Räumlichkeiten direkt in Frankfurt (Main), am Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6, bezogen.

Vor Ort ist unsere Kollegin Lilia Edelmann, die sich um alle Belange der Eigentümer und Mieter kümmert. Abrechnung und Buchhaltung aus der Hauptniederlassung Leipzig leisten Unterstützung im Tagesgeschäft wie auch auch weitere Fachbereiche, die für eine fachgerechte Rundum-Betreuung Ihrer Immobilie notwendig sind.

Team

FFM Egelsbach Lilia Edelmann
Technische Verwaltung
E-Mail senden

MWW App

Die MWW-App bietet Mietern eine effektive Lösung, Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos jederzeit in Erfahrung zu bringen

Die Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien verdient einen 24-Stunden-Rundum-Service. Bereits seit Herbst 2020 ergänzen wir mit der MWW App unser Leistungspaket durch die digitalen Möglichkeiten der heutigen Zeit. Nutzen Sie die transparente App-Lösung für Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos zum Nachlesen.

Mehr erfahren