mww ag header location hall e1636030744997

Our branch hall

Location

We have always had close ties with Halle. That is why we are all the more pleased to have a branch in Saalestadt from December 2021 and to be there personally. We have been looking after several properties in Halle for a long time. So all signs point to continued growth!
Our office is located at Reilstraße 40 in the Giebichenstein district. Our colleague Felix Fach is the contact person for our owners and tenants. The colleagues in the specialist departments support the Leipzig location in day-to-day business.

Team

HAL Felix Fach
Technical Management
E-mail
Technical Management
E-mail

MWW App

The MWW app offers tenants an effective solution for finding out questions, damage reports or information at any time

The management of your real estate deserves a 24-hour all-round service. Since autumn 2020 we have been supplementing our service package with the MWW app through the digital possibilities of today. Use the transparent app solution for questions, damage reports or information to read up on.

LEARN MORE

fbpx
mww ag header standort halle e1636030744997

Unsere Niederlassung Halle (Saale)

Standort

Mit Halle sind wir seit jeher eng verbunden. Deshalb freuen wir uns umso mehr, ab Dezember 2021 eine Niederlassung in der Saalestadt  zu haben und persönlich vor Ort zu sein. Mehrere Hallenser Objekte betreuen wir bereits seit langem. Alle Zeichen stehen also weiter auf Wachstumskurs!
Unser Büro befindet sich in der Reilstraße 40 im Stadtteil Giebichenstein. Ansprechpartner für unsere Eigentümer und Mieter ist unser Kollege Felix Fach. Die Kollegen der Fachabteilungen unterstützen den Standort von Leipzig aus im Tagesgeschäft.

Team

HAL Felix Fach
Technische Verwaltung
E-Mail senden

MWW App

Die MWW-App bietet Mietern eine effektive Lösung, Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos jederzeit in Erfahrung zu bringen

Die Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien verdient einen 24-Stunden-Rundum-Service. Bereits seit Herbst 2020 ergänzen wir mit der MWW App unser Leistungspaket durch die digitalen Möglichkeiten der heutigen Zeit. Nutzen Sie die transparente App-Lösung für Fragen, Schadensmeldungen oder Infos zum Nachlesen.

Mehr erfahren