Satisfied customers are the best reference. Take a look at our references. Perhaps your property will soon be one of them.

Excerpt from our administrative references

Testimonials

Marc Oliver from Leipzig

Since we bought our apartment a few years ago, it has been looked after by the property management company MWW. Not only the administration of the WEG, but also our special property is managed professionally.

The property manager Ms. Grieser is always easy to reach and supports us very competently and reliably. Since we live abroad and can therefore only take care of the apartment to a limited extent at the moment, we are very grateful that Mrs. Grieser supports us so kindly.

We can recommend the property management MWW in Leipzig at any time!

Michael from Leipzig

I have been a satisfied customer of MWW (or its predecessor companies) for 13 years. Property management ran to my satisfaction and at a good professional level throughout. Ultimately, MWW also accompanied me as a broker when selling my property. The result here was also excellent - based on the good service (thanks, Mr. Pietzner!), I was able to sell completely stress-free. Questions were answered very promptly and competently and whenever there was something to be clarified, MWW contacted me with a (solution) suggestion in the hindquarters. I award 5 stars here because I had/have no complaints and can therefore unreservedly recommend the service of MWW based on many years of experience.

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Referenz. Schauen Sie gern in unsere Referenzen. Vielleicht gehört auch bald Ihre Immobilie dazu.

Auszug aus unseren Verwaltungsreferenzen

Kundenstimmen

Marc-Oliver aus Leipzig

Seit wir unsere Wohnung vor einigen Jahren erworben haben, wird diese durch die Hausverwaltung MWW betreut. Nicht nur die Verwaltung der WEG, sondern auch unser Sondereigentum wird professionell verwaltet.

Die Objektverwalterin Frau Grieser ist jederzeit gut erreichbar und unterstützt uns sehr kompetent und zuverlässig. Da wir im Ausland leben, und uns daher zur Zeit selbst nur eingeschränkt um die Wohnung kümmern können, sind wir sehr dankbar, dass uns Frau Grieser so freundlich unterstützt.

Wir können die Hausverwaltung MWW in Leipzig jederzeit empfehlen!

Michael aus Leipzig

Ich war 13 Jahre lang zufriedener Kunde der MWW (bzw. ihrer Vorgängerunternehmen). Die Objektverwaltung lief während der gesamten Zeit zu meiner Zufriedenheit und auf fachlich gutem Niveau. Letztlich hat mich MWW auch als Makler beim Verkauf meiner Immobilie begleitet. Hier war das Ergebnis ebenfalls bestens - ich habe basierend auf dem guten Service (Danke, Herr Pietzner!) völlig stressfrei verkaufen können. Fragen wurden sehr zeitnah und kompetent beantwortet und wann immer es etwas zu klären gab, hat MWW mich schon mit einem (Lösungs-)Vorschlag in der Hinterhand kontaktiert. Ich vergebe hier 5 Sterne, weil ich keine Beanstandung hatte/habe und den Service der MWW deshalb aus langjähriger Erfahrung uneingeschränkt empfehlen kann.