The MMW Group has its main office in Leiupzig

Companies

MWW AG is part of the MWW Group.

MWW AG found its roots 20 years ago in VIER Immobilienverwaltung. As an owner-managed company, all internal and external actions have been determined by our values ​​from the very beginning. With a clear focus on modern, efficient and high-quality administration, our employees and cooperation partners are also important to us in addition to our customers.

We always maintain a spirit of partnership. Team spirit, understanding, family friendliness and loyalty are very important to us and are lived by everyone, because real estate management is teamwork and passion. This is what we stand for as MWW AG.

 

More living value

Today we are a specialized team of property managers, technicians, utility cost calculators and accountants and rely on digitization, reporting and compliance with quality standards. Other departments that are required for a yield-oriented and economic development of your real estate portfolio are represented within the MWW Group.

Where we are located

By loading the map you accept the Privacy Policy from Google.

You might also be interested in

News from the company and the industry

MWW AG News scaled

Stay up to date and find out about news from MWW and the real estate industry here.

Team

MWW team meeting

Our specialized team of property managers, technicians, utility cost calculators and accountants create great things every day.  

Career

header career

PEOPLE | VALUES | GROWTH We are MWW AG. Our team of around 20 colleagues is always looking for reinforcements.…

Our Partners

Engagement

As a company that has grown throughout Germany and is headquartered in Leipzig, we see it as our duty to give back a little of our success. In our immediate vicinity we find numerous initiatives, clubs, etc. that help exactly where it is needed. This is where we start with our commitment. "Helping each other" is one of our corporate values, which we live without exception.

We have been in contact with the association for the promotion of children with cancer in Halle eV for several years and support them with an annual donation check

https://www.kinderkrebshilfe-halle.de/

Logo children's planet

Die MMW-Gruppe hat seine Hauptniederlassung in Leiupzig

Unternehmen

Die MWW AG ist Bestandteil der MWW Gruppe.

Ihren Ursprung fand die MWW AG bereits vor 20 Jahren in der VIER Immobilienverwaltung. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen wurde von Beginn an das gesamte Handeln nach innen und außen von unseren Wertevorstellungen bestimmt. Mit dem klaren Fokus auf eine zeitgemäße, effiziente und qualitativ hochwertige Verwaltung sind für uns neben unseren Kunden auch unsere Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner Prämisse.

Wir pflegen stets ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander. Teamgeist, Verständnis, Familienfreundlichkeit und Loyalität werden bei uns großgeschrieben und allseitig gelebt, denn Immobilienmanagement ist Teamarbeit und Leidenschaft. Dafür stehen wir als MWW AG.

 

Mehr Wohn Wert

Heute sind wir ein spezialisiertes Team aus Objektmanagern, Technikern, Betriebskostenabrechnern und Buchhaltern und setzen auf Digitalisierung, Reporting und die Einhaltung von Qualitätsstandards. Weitere Fachbereiche, die für eine renditeorientierte und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung Ihres Immobilienportfolios erforderlich sind, werden innerhalb der MWW Gruppe abgebildet.

Unsere Standorte

Durch das Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Team

MWW Teamsitzung

Unser spezialisiertes Team aus Objektmanagern, Technikern, Betriebskostenabrechnern und Buchhaltern gestaltet alltäglich Großes.  

Karriere

Header Karriere

MENSCHEN | WERTE | WACHSTUM Wir sind die MWW AG. Unser Team aus etwa 20 Kolleginnen und Kollegen ist stets auf der Suche nach Verstärkung.…

News aus dem Unternehmen und der Branche

MWW AG News scaled

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und informieren Sie sich hier über Neuigkeiten der MWW und der Immobilienbranche.

Unsere Partner

Engagement

Als gewachsenes bundesweit tätiges Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Leipzig sehen wir es als unsere Verpflichtung, ein Stück weit unseren Erfolg zurückzugeben. In unserer unmittelbaren Umgebung finden wir zahlreiche Initiativen, Vereine u. ä., die genau dort helfen, wo diese benötigt wird. Hier setzen wir mit unserem Engagement an. „Sich gegenseitig helfen“ ist einer unserer Unternehmenswerte, den wir ausnahmslos leben.

Bereits über mehrere Jahre pflegen wir den Kontakt zum Verein zur Förderung krebskranker Kinder Halle e.V. und unterstützen diesen mit einem jährlichen Spendenscheck

https://www.kinderkrebshilfe-halle.de/

Logo Kinderplanet